TOO many pairs of shoes!

Yes I admit it. I have too many pairs of shoes. It’s true. The funny part is that I only wear a small number of the ones I own. I have selected the ones that I plan on taking with me to France. I have chosen 7 pairs. It sounds like a lot and I am wondering how I am going to fit all of them in my suitcase. I need to become a witch so I can perform an extendable bag charm, Hermione style. However it seems that will not be happening anytime soon so I guess I will have to find another way to fit all of them. It really would be easier to be a boy because then I would only need one or two pairs tops. But considering I love shoes and clothes I think I’ll stick to being a girl.

Hope you all are keeping cool!

❀ Em

4 thoughts on “TOO many pairs of shoes!

  1. awww em i completely sympathize with you! I have sooo many shoes that i will actually have no room in my microscopic closet in the dorms for anything else haha I can’t imagine how hard it would be to choose shoes for an entire year! But you have impeccable taste in shoes ❀

    1. Why thank you πŸ™‚ I am leaning towards simple and versatile ones. You can always hide more shoes under your bed once they over flow your closet and if you get bored you can always run home and grab some other ones hahah πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

