School Tomorrow! AH!

Hello World.

So tomorrow I will officially end the longest summer of my life 😦 I must admit that this summer has been so fantastic that part of me wishes it would go on forever. However, since that is not the case, considering time never stops moving, I have come to terms with the fact that I must take on the next chapter. So here I am, about to go to bed. There are a mixture of emotions flowing through me. I am not sure whether I should be excited or not. I mean school can only be so fun… right? But at the same time I am anxious to see what awaits me (aka the new kid). I have decided that although it is a bit of a cliché, every day is an adventure. So tomorrow is the beginning of yet another one.

I thought I would give you a little sneak peek of the school.

Enjoy!

Good night 🙂

A little different from State High huh?

More to come 🙂

2 thoughts on “School Tomorrow! AH!

  1. I am sure is going to be a great adventure! Hopefully you will find your emma like I found mine and changed my life forever! Love you so much!

Leave a Reply

