Hello there 🙂

I don’t have a lot of time to do a full blown post with pictures so I will just keep it short and sweet.

Today I took my first real test. It was in history and I didn’t find it too difficult but I am really not sure what kind of grade I will get. The expectations here are fairly different. I am so used to multiple choice tests and I don’t think I will be having any of those this year. I guess I will just have to learn along the way like everything else 🙂

Last weekend was so much fun! I spent the weekend with the 38 other exchange students in my district and then about 20 frenchies who have just returned from their exchanges. Needless to say, we didn’t get much sleep (which would explain why I had so much trouble keeping my eyes open during the first hour of history today) and we didn’t speak much french. When I returned I realized that I actually missed speaking French and that I really have no desire to speak English at the moment.

Anyway I will do another post, hopefully on Wednesday, with pictures and a description of the frist Rotary weekend.

Have a fantastic week 🙂

