Venizia- Venice, Italy

HEllo everyone,

I hope you enjoyed the pictures from VENICE. It is a very beautiful city filled with a lot of history and even more tourists. I was very fond of this city because I found it to be rather charming. I must admit that I did not see a whole lot of it. Mostly the two main sites : the San Marco square with the Palace of the Doges, the Per Alzo bridge and all the narrow streets and shops in between. Something about Venice that is quite unique is that there are no cars and so many people that live there own small motorized boats to get around and there are boat taxis for others who don’t have their own boats.

Ps. Sorry for the long delay! I don’t know how much I will be blogging in these next few weeks but I’ll do my best!

 

Leave a Reply

