Milano

Hey there! I am really behind on my posts so here are some pictures from Milan. I didn’t get to spend that much time there so I don’t have too much to say about the city so you’ll have to use your imagination 🙂

Enjoy!

The fortres

The cathedral

The gallery: Here there are many high-end shops including the original Prada brothers store and if my memory serves me correctly there is even a FIVE-star hotel (didn’t even know that existed).

LĂ©onardo da Vinci

These balcony-gardens seemed to be fairly popular around the city

 

I’ll try and finish my bus-trip posts as soon as possible because I have so many other things to share!

-Em

 

Leave a Reply

